Contact

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Christian Niemsch

Chief Operating Officer

fon +49(0) 531.809060
ch.niemsch@lanico.de

Wolfgang Niemsch

Chief Executive Officer

fon +49(0) 531.809060
niemsch@lanico.de

SALES

Jürgen Krone

Jürgen Krone

Head of Sales and Marketing

fon +49(0) 531.8090618
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
mobile +49 (0) 1761.8090618
krone@lanico.de

Jürgen Clemens

Jürgen Clemens

Sales

fon +49(0) 531.8090613
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
mobile +49(0) 1761 8090613
clemens@lanico.de

Stefan Wesche

Stefan Wesche

Sales

fon +49(0) 531.8090615
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
mobile +49 (0) 1761.8090615
wesche@lanico.de

Michael Niemsch

Michael Niemsch

Aftersales

fon +49(0) 531.8090680
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
mobile +49 (0) 1511.7435164
mniemsch@lanico.de
aftersales@lanico.de

AFTERSALES

Michael Niemsch

fon +49(0) 531.8090680
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
aftersales@lanico.de

Janina Blumenberg

fon +49(0) 531.8090641
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
aftersales@lanico.de

Tim Heber

fon +49(0) 531.8090623
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
aftersales@lanico.de

Kathrin Neumann

fon +49(0) 531.8090611
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
aftersales@lanico.de

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT

Jörg Bauerochs

Jörg Bauerochs

Purchasing Manager

fon +49(0) 531.809060
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
info@lanico.de

Heinrich Trapp

Heinrich Trapp

Plant Manager

fon +49(0) 531.809060
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
info@lanico.de

Harald Wolthoff

Harald Wolthoff

Technical Director

fon +49(0) 531.809060
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
info@lanico.de

Matthias Niemsch

Matthias Niemsch

IT & Project Management

fon +49(0) 531.809060
fax +49(0) 531.8090627
info@lanico.de

error: Sorry, our content is protected. Lanico