Kontakt

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Christian Niemsch

Chief Operating Officer

Tel. +49(0) 531.809060
ch.niemsch@lanico.de

Wolfgang Niemsch

Chief Executive Officer

Tel. +49(0) 531.809060
niemsch@lanico.de

VERTRIEB

Jürgen Krone

Jürgen Krone

Sales Director

Tel. +49(0) 531.8090618
Fax +49(0) 531.8090627
Mobil +49 (0) 1761.8090618
krone@lanico.de

Jürgen Clemens

Jürgen Clemens

Sales

Tel. +49(0) 531.8090613
Fax +49(0) 531.8090627
Mobil +49(0) 1761 8090613
clemens@lanico.de

Stefan Wesche

Stefan Wesche

Sales

Tel. +49(0) 531.8090615
Fax +49(0) 531.8090627
Mobil +49 (0) 1761.8090615
wesche@lanico.de

Michael Niemsch

Michael Niemsch

Aftersales

Tel. +49(0) 531.8090680
Fax +49(0) 531.8090627
Mobil +49 (0) 1511.7435164
mniemsch@lanico.de
aftersales@lanico.de

AFTERSALES

Michael Niemsch

Tel. +49(0) 531.8090680
Fax +49(0) 531.8090627
aftersales@lanico.de

Janina Blumenberg

Tel. +49(0) 531.8090641
Fax +49(0) 531.8090627
aftersales@lanico.de

Tim Heber

Tel. +49(0) 531.8090623
Fax +49(0) 531.8090627
aftersales@lanico.de

Kathrin Neumann

Tel. +49(0) 531.8090611
Fax +49(0) 531.8090627
aftersales@lanico.de

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Jörg Bauerochs

Jörg Bauerochs

Purchasing Manager

Tel. +49(0) 531.809060
Fax +49(0) 531.8090627
info@lanico.de

Heinrich Trapp

Heinrich Trapp

Plant Manager

Tel. +49(0) 531.809060
Fax +49(0) 531.8090627
info@lanico.de

Harald Wolthoff

Harald Wolthoff

Technical Director

Tel. +49(0) 531.809060
Fax +49(0) 531.8090627
info@lanico.de

Matthias Niemsch

Matthias Niemsch

IT & Project Management

Tel. +49(0) 531.809060
Fax +49(0) 531.8090627
info@lanico.de